Contact information

Netprofile team

We love innovations. If yours is yet to be launched, unappreciated despite its greatness,
or sells less than it should, we’re the people you need. Get in touch, let’s talk more!

Ahlapuro_Jenni_010 pieni JENNI AHLAPURO

Account Manager
On parental leave
jenni@netprofile.fi
+358 40 527 9158

Maisa Enqvist maisa@netprofile.fi MAISA ENQVIST

Head of Digital Marketing, Partner
maisa@netprofile.fi
+358 40 747 0000

ChristinaForsgard-1 CHRISTINA FORSGÅRD

Communications Consultant, Partner
christina@netprofile.fi
+358 40 571 9192

Juha Frey juha@netprofile.fi JUHA FREY

Managing Director, Partner
juha@netprofile.fi
+358 40 572 4674

Sanelma_010 (1)-1 SANELMA HELKEARO

Communications Consultant
sanelma@netprofile.fi
+358 40 721 5029

Pauliina_002-520x520 PAULIINA IHALAINEN

Social Media Consultant
pauliina@netprofile.fi
+358 50 370 4288

Essi Isomäki essi@netprofile.fi ESSI ISOMÄKI

Head of Content & PR, Partner
essi@netprofile.fi
+358 40 572 4648

Sara Järvinen sara@netprofile.fi SARA JÄRVINEN

Account Manager
sara@netprofile.fi
+358 40 779 2216

Kanniainen_Topi_Netprofile_005_smaller-520x520 TOPI KANNIAINEN

Communications Consultant
Out of office
topi@netprofile.fi
+358 44 024 1779

Hanna-Maria-Liflander-Netprofile-520x574 HANNA-MARIA LIFLÄNDER

Communications Consultant
hanna@netprofile.fi
+358 40 580 1477

Laura_Netprofile_005-1 LAURA NOUSIAINEN

Account Manager
laura@netprofile.fi
+358 40 072 0145

Jirimiko Oranen nettisivut JIRIMIKO ORANEN

Head of Strategy
jirimiko@netprofile.fi
+358 40 756 6655

Penttinen_Paula_440x440-1 PAULA PENTTINEN

Social Media Specialist
paula@netprofile.fi
+358 50 304 2848

Ari-Saarelainen-Netprofile-520x571 ARI SAARELAINEN

Communications Consultant
ari@netprofile.fi
+358 40 513 8605

Savola_Pauliina_017_neliö_220x220 PAULIINA SAVOLA

Account Manager
pauliinas@netprofile.fi
+358 40 747 6527

Svard_Joni_001_final JONI SVÄRD

Communications Consultant
joni@netprofile.fi
+358 50 54 73 258

Marja_Sankiaho MARJA SÄNKIAHO

Visual Designer
marja@netprofile.fi
+358 50 514 8435

IdaVehnamaki-1 IDA VEHNÄMÄKI

Account Manager
ida@netprofile.fi
+358 40 827 8309

Judit_007-1 JUDIT VIKMAN

Account Manager
judit@netprofile.fi
+358 44 901 6904

Vaananen_Sofia_440x440-2 SOFIA VÄÄNÄNEN

Project Coordinator
sofia@netprofile.fi
+358 50 401 7242

 

Netprofile Finland Oy

info@netprofile.fi

+(358) 40 572 1120

Business ID 2821461-7

Address:
Eteläranta 14
00130 Helsinki
Finland

E-invoicing

E-invoice address: 003728214617
Operator: Maventa
Operator ID: 003721291126